Just a little piece of me.

weblog is one of the only blogs i have found that you dont get viruses from

Valintines week :-) February 13, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Laura @ 2:56 am

Bryan called me yesterday and asked if i wear white gold. He’s so subtle huh? lol its the thought that counts. Boys arent really good at valintines in general anyways and it made me so happy that he thought of getting me a gift without me telling him that i even wanted to celebrate valintines day in the first place, but really. What girl doesnt want to celebrate valintines anyways? unless you are single and hate all boys, which is understandable because i have been that way too before. Dont worry girls im not bashing you ๐Ÿ˜‰ but im still happy ( and rubbing it in) that i have a very smart and sweet boyfriend…sometimes ๐Ÿ™‚ Ill take a picture of both of our gifts that we got/made for each other and i will put them on here eventually. Once i charge up my camera ๐Ÿ™‚

vday.gif

 

One Response to “Valintines week :-)”

  1. DSvT Says:

    So… sweetz…
    awaiting for the photo…

    I don’t really celebrate valentine this year.


Leave a comment